Minutes of the Executive Committee meeting



Place: Internet

Date: June 15, 2007



Present: B. Axelsen, V. Kraus, I. Zubeckis, Z. Cserhati, T. Lie, M. Caponetti



Minute keeper: I. Zubeckis





Executive Committee (EC) voted for dividing positions among its members as described in the ITHF Constitution. The result is:


The President: Vladimir Kraus

The Secretary-general: Intars Zubeckis

The Financial-manager: Mike Caponetti

The Sport director: Trygve Lie

The Media-manager: Bjarne Axelsen

The International Contact Person: Zoltan Cserhati




Signed by:


I.Zubeckis, Minute keeper