Minutes from ITHF

Extraordinary Delegates Conference

Spring 2010 Round 2:

Place                                 : www.ithf.info
Date                                   : Friday the 9th of April 2010 – Thursday the 15th of April 2010
Minute keeper                  : Kirill Storchak

Present nations:
Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Denmark, Hungary, Latvia, Slovenia, Norway, Russia, Sweden, USA, Ukraine

1: Change of rule 5.3 (Face-offs)

YES: 6 (Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Russia)
NO: 5 (Denmark, Norway, Slovenia, Sweden, USA)

Approved with 6 votes for.

2. Adding and ( substitutions during the team)

YES: 8 (Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Russia, Slovenia, USA
NO: 0

Approved with 8 votes for.

3. Change of Tournament Rules - par. 2.1 (Tie-breaking system)

YES: 10 (Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Latvia, Norway, Russia, Slovenia, Ukraine, USA)

NO: 0

Approved with 10 votes

ITHF Executive Committee:

Bjarne Axelsen (President, Denmark)

Dmytro Kudrytsky (Vice-President, Ukraine)

Kirill Storchak (Secretary General, Russia)

Igor Saveljev (Media Manager, Estonia)k

Peter Mozhaev (Supervisor Rules and Regulations, Russia)

Jerry Eklöf  (Web-coordinator, Sweden)

Trygve Lie (Coordinator WTHT Europe, Norway)

Michael Toft Nielsen (Financial manager, Denmark)

Jim Rzonca (Coordinator WTHT Northern America, USA)


Tuesday the 16th of April 2010